2018 Club Officers

President . . . John Farrell

Vice President . . . Leigh Anne Gleghorn

Secretary . . . Tina Farrell

Treasurer . . . Rae Chung

Member at Large . . . Mike Acuff

Member at Large . . . Randy Chung

Member at Large . . . Monica Gravitt

Member at Large . . . Ronnie Nichols

Member at Large . . .Sandy Youngblood


Board meetings are held at the Moose Lodge on the first Wednesday of each month. We convene at 6:30 p.m., and all members are welcome to attend.



4 thoughts on “2018 Club Officers

  1. I would like to share The Official Instrument of the Conch Republic with you and your members. http://www.conchalele.com Please share with any of your members that you think might enjoy it! Thank you!

  2. When are the 2018 membership fees due? Where do we mail them? Will you send emails out to members reminding them to pay dues?

  3. Hi my name is Heather and I am the step daughter of Jim Keil. I need to speak with a member of the board regarding him soon as possible. If someone could send me an email so I can let you know what’s going on. Thank you in advance

  4. Hey Guys I’m looking forward to A1A beach bash! I sent in my check and registration form for two about two weeks ago. I have not received any kind of confirmation as of yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.